Starting My Legacy

Hey! I’m gonna keep this short so I can get on with posting about my legacy. I just wanted to say that this is the first legacy I’ve written about and I’m hoping that posting about my progress will help me to not give up on it yays

If you’re not familiar with the legacy challenge (I assume you are if you’re reading this) the explanation is here. I will be following the succession laws Strict Equality (I will attempt this at least, if not I’ll just stick with equality), Traditional and First Born.

This is my founder, Silvia Reynolds:

02-23-15_8:02 AM

02-23-15_8:01 AM

Silvia is creative, art lover and family oriented. Her aspiration is Painter Extraordinaire which gives her the added trait of muser. She is very happy to be here.

I’ll try to post a couple of chapters a week, starting with 1.1 (Generation one, chapter one). I hope you’ll join me!

Starting My Legacy

Leave a Reply

